Negative health effects from low frequencies should be the “guts of your fight” against the industrial wind turbines

Comment posted on Ontario Wind Resistance — July 2013

I am flabbergasted every time the focus continues to be the financial aspect of these information sessions.

I am weak. I am devastated. I am unwell. I have spoken publically since the turbines first came to my area in 2008. People laughed at ms; told me “it was all in my head.” I have felt more humiliation than one can take. So I stopped presenting.

Recently I endured a lengthy cross examination, disclosing a plethora of medical reports supporting my claim regarding the harmful health effects caused by exposure to industrial wind turbine frequencies. This claim was not made only for myself, but for the people of Ontario and others in the world experiencing the same.

I guess I was called to testify as I was a relatively healthy middle aged female leading a normal, productive life. until my home was invaded by the frequencies of 18 1.65 industrial wind turbines, all within a 3 km radius, surrounding my house. I endured one and a half years of severe exposure to the frequencies. I am a well educated, well spoken individual. I believed the government would not impose such harm to people as myself. My ignorance has resulted in severe, irreparable damage to my health. The recent Ostrander Point Tribunal report at the least, referred to the testifying witnesses as credible and not trying to mislead the panel. There was a huge focus on health issues during the tribunal; all disregarded in the end.

I have not ended my fight; I am recharging my batteries, developing a new approach and strategy to winning this war and making things right. In my absence, the fight continues, to make Ontario the place it should be; the place our Forefathers fought and paid for with their lives. Does the government and CEO’s of industrial wind turbines think their pain in the arses will eventually die and go away!? Sorry about their luck, but is not so.

I need help. You need help. Stick together, fight smart. Dig deep down, with everything you have. Fight big wind.

Ethics, value, truth, integrity always prevails.

One response to “Negative health effects from low frequencies should be the “guts of your fight” against the industrial wind turbines

  1. Pingback: Negative health effects from low frequencies should be the “guts of your fight” against the industrial wind turbines | ajmarciniak·

Leave a Reply

